Change Listing - Other Functions

Additional functions are available on the Change Listing page. To go to the page, click Change Listing under Add/Change on the menu. Then enter an MLS number or click on a listing in the My Listings section of the page.

The following links may be available at the top of the page, depending on the settings of your MLS.

  • Preview – For listings that have a future listing date, view a full report with all information for the listing. (This option is hidden if the listing does not have a future listing date.)

  • History – View change history for the MLS number. You can see all changes to the listing, including the date of the change and the member who made it. For more information, see View Listing History.

  • Activity – See viewing and rating activity for the listing. You can see the actions people took on the listing, and the other listings that people saved or viewed. For more information, see Listing Activity Report.

  • Input Form - Open a printable input form for the listing, if allowed by your MLS. For more information, see Input Forms.

  • Share Listing - Share the listing to social media sites or via email, if allowed by your MLS.

  • Change Another Listing – Return to the Change Listing page, where you can select a different listing.

  • MLS Error Form – Open a form that you can use to report errors in listing information. (This option is displayed only for users who can change another member's listings.)